Participants List

First Last Sbup Organization Weblink
Bryson Barnes   gogreenlightning
Victor Bartholetti   vicbarth
Stephan Beach   stephanbeach
Robert Bittner   RBittner
David Cardwell   Cardwell
Kenneth Coley   kencoley
Austin Coyne   Austin17
Desi, Jaden & Jordan Dominguez & Ortiz   picogolfteam
Mitzi Duarte   norwalkgolfteam
Rick Eriksen   ricke
Kevin Gigax   gigax
Stephanie Gonzalez   GolferGirl17
Jay Greenberg   jgreenberg
Dario Hamada   DarioHamada
John Jones   johnjones
Jeff Kidd   kiddgolf
Michelle Krasodomski SCGA krazzle
Linda Kueny SCGA lkueny
Scottt Leonard   scottie
Caleb Loera   c9
Robbie Matz   robbiematz
Anthony Moreno   golfkidtony
Nick Moreno   nickmoreno
Torrey Munoz   torrey
Larry Ohrt   SoCalHacker
Louis Pedroza   Pedroza
Julia Pine SCGA juliapine
Ryan Polanco   Polanco
Kenny Punyasavatsut   kpunyasavatsut
james ridenour   jamesridejr1
Mike Rosenberg   mrosenberg
Tyler Seislove   tylerseislove
ROLAND SKUMAWITZ RCS GROUP skoom9
Bob Smyres   bobsmyres
Alex Suarez   asuarez
Steve Suarez   ssuarez
Emily Sumner   emily
elise sumner   elise
Michael Sweeney USGA sweeney
Alan Taylor Alan Taylor Real Estate Alan
Participants with a weblink of '--' have not setup their personal pledge page, or are not fundraising.
Don't be in such a hurry. That little white ball isn't going to run away from you."
— Patty Berg
1.8.5rc5 (4167-201404161817)